TRUMP INTERNATIONAL REALTY

OFFERING ON-SITE REAL ESTATE SERVICES AT TRUMP NATIONAL GOLF CLUB 

Trump International Realty, located at our prestigious Trump National Golf Club, offers a wide range services for members looking to buy, sell or lease luxury real estate throughout North Carolina. Specializing in luxury homes for sale in Lake Norman, Charlotte, Mooresville, Cornelius, Davidson, Huntersville and Statesville, Trump International Realty provides our members with the highest level of service along with the most creative marketing.

Trump International Realty agents are available on-site as points of contact for all of your real estate needs. We invite you to consult with them regarding property values, comparable sales, availabilities, the most current market information and any other sales or leasing needs. We are confident that their extensive experience selling residential properties and their lifelong knowledge of the luxury real estate market in North Carolina will prove to be an invaluable resource for you. 

Meet Our Agents


Anthony Flint
Broker
O:(570) 772-4453
E: anthony.flint@trumpintrealty.com


Cheryl Arriviello
Realtor/Broker
O:(630) 651-9888
E: carriviello@trumpintlrealty.com


Chris Sauerbrey
Realtor/Broker
O:(704) 798-1886
E: csauerbrey@trumpintrealty.com


Elizabeth Manion
Realtor/Broker
O:(704) 506-8482
E: emanion@trumpintlrealty.com


Jessica Babington
Broker in Charge/Realtor
O:(704) 658-8849
E: jbabington@trumpintlrealty.com


Laura Saitta
Realtor/Broker
O:(704) 402-2250
E: lsaitta@trumpintlrealty.com


Roseann Zinn
Realtor/Broker
O:(704) 502-4397
E: rzinn@trumpintrealty.com